## <u>General Bonding Subcommittee Members & Staff List</u> <u>2025-2026</u>

Name	<b>Position</b>	<u>Caucus/Office</u>
Sen. Patricia Billie Miller	Co-Chair ( <i>Senate</i> )	SDO
Rep. Ron Napoli	Co-Chair ( <i>House</i> )	HDO
Sen. Tony Hwang	Ranking Member (Senate)	SRO
Rep. John Piscopo	Ranking Member ( <i>House</i> )	HRO
Rep. Savet Constantine	Member	HDO
Rep. Jason Doucette	Member	HDO
Rep. Carol Hall	Member	HRO
Rep. Kate Farrar	Member	HDO
Sen. Rick Lopes	Member	SDO
Rep. Mary Mushinsky	Member	HDO
Rep. Alphonse Paolillo	Member	HDO
Rep. Donna Veach	Member	SRO
Rep. Derell Wilson	Member	HDO
Rep. Dave Yaccarino	Member	HRO
Rep. Joe Zullo	Member	HRO

Samuel Clark	Non-Partisan Staff	Office of Legislative Management (OLM)
Ash Northey	Partisan Staff	HDO
Eric Gray	Non-Partisan Staff	Office of Fiscal Analysis (OFA)
Claudia Rodriguez	Non-PartisanStaff	Office of Fiscal Analysis (OFA)
Kumi Sato	Non-Partisan Staff	Legislative Commissioner's Office (LCO)
Catriona Stratton	Non-Partisan Staff	Legislative Commissioner's Office (LCO)
Rute Pinho	Non-Partisan Staff	Office of Legislative Research (OLR)
George Miles	Non-Partisan Staff	Office of Legislative Research (OLR)
Cutter Oliver	Partisan Staff	SDO
Manny Merisotis	Partisan Staff	SDO
Zoe Gluck	Partisan Staff	HDO
Tim Bergin	Partisan Staff	HDO
Christian Spencer	Partisan Staff	SRO
Avery Gladdis	Partisan Staff	SRO
Benjamin Borecki	Partisan Staff	HRO
Melissa Ziobron	Partisan Staff	HRO